Faculty

Connie Cepko, PhD

Co-Director, Leder Human Biology and Translational Medicine Program
Bullard Professor of Genetics and Neuroscience
Department of Genetics, Department of Ophthalmology
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Harvard Medical School, 77 Avenue Louis Pasteur,
NRB Room 360, Boston, Ma. 02115
Email: cepko@genetics.med.harvard.edu
617-432-7618

Assistant: Kim Burman
Phone: 617-432-7618
Email: kburman@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Thomas Michel, MD, PhD

Co-Director, Leder Human Biology and Translational Medicine Program
Professor of Medicine (Biochemistry), Harvard Medical School
Senior Physician, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Associate Director, Harvard MD-PhD Program
Thorn Research Building, room 1210A, 20 Shattuck Street, Boston, MA 02115
Email: thomas_michel@harvard.edu
617-732-7376

Assistant: Julie Eisnor
Phone: 617-432-1692
Email: julie_eisnor@hms.harvard.edu

Patricia D'Amore

Associate Director
Professor of Opthamology, Schepens Eye Institute,
Opthamology,
Email: patricia_damore@meei.harvard.edu
617-912-2559

Jordan Kreidberg

Clinical Experience Coordinator
Boston Children's Hospital, Division of Nephrology,
Enders Bldg., Rm. 561.1
Email: jordan.kreidberg@childrens.harvard.edu
617-919-2959

Joya Mukerji

Curriculum Fellow
Gordon Hall 316
Email: joya_mukerji@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-7860