DMS Administrative Contacts

Student Affairs and Alumni Affairs Administration

 

David Cardozo

David Cardozo

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

dcardozo@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1824

   
Steve Obuchowski

Steve Obuchowski

Interim Director of Academic Administration

steve@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0276

 

   
Lisa Rossini

Lisa Rossini

Associate Director of Student Planning & Alumni Relations

lisa_rossini@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3372

 

   
Tatevik Holmgren

Tatevik Holmgren

Dissertation and Student Affairs Coordinator

Tatevik_Holmgren@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0605

 

   
Fola Fasawe

Fola Fasawe

Curriculum and Student Affairs Coordinator

fola_fasawe@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4134

 

   

Jane Riccardi

Coordinator of Student Planning & Alumni Relations

Jane_Riccardi@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0157

 

   

Paula Cole

Assistant to Director of Graduate Studies

Alumni Affairs Coordinator
paula_cole@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3109

 

   

 

Financial Administration

 

Valerie Sherman

Valerie Sherman

Director of Finance and Administration

vsherman@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0071

   
Will Carter

Will Carter

Assistant Director of Finance

wcarter@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3374

 

   
Danny Cho

Danny Cho

Accounting Administrator

danny_cho@hms.harvard.edu 

617-432-2405

 

   
Greg Desmarais

Greg Desmarais

Grants Manager

gregory_desmarais@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2075

 

   

Tori Mattier

Grants Manager

tori_mattier@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-5939

 

   
David Jablon

David Jablon

Funding Administrator

David_Jablon@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2602

 

   
Alex Shimada

Alex Shimada-Brand

Financial Administrator

Training Grants and Fellowships

ashimada@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2087

 

   

 

Program Offices

 

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

Katherine Flannery

Katherine Flannery

Associate Director, Operations and Academic Administration

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

katherine_flannery@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-7294

   
Catherine Haskell

Catherine Haskell

Program Manager

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

catherine_haskell@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-7856

   

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Kate Hodgins

Kate Hodgins

Program Administrator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

khodgins@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4035

   

Anne O'Shea

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

anne_oshea@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0884

   
Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

danny@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2737

   

Immunology

Megan Eruzione

Megan Eruzione

Program Administrator

Immunology

megan_eruzione@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4057

   

Neuroscience

Karen Harmin

Karen Harmin

Program Administrator

Neuroscience

karen_harmin@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0912

   

Virology

Maria Bollinger

Maria Bollinger

Program Administrator

Virology

maria@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1977

   

 

Diversity Programs

 

KeyAnna Schmiedl

Sheila Thomas

Faculty Director of Diversity, DMS and Dean of Academic Programs and Diversity, GSAS

sthomas@fas.harvard.edu

 

   
Karina Gonzalez Herrera

Karina Gonzalez Herrera

Assistant Director of Diversity and Minority Affairs
knherrer@fas.harvard.edu

   

 

Information Technology

 

Steve Obuchowski

Steve Obuchowski

Applications/Database Developer

steve@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0276

   
Deborah Porter

Deborah Porter

Website & Information Systems Specialist

deborah_porter@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2031

   

 

Directions & Contact Information

Division of Medical Sciences

Harvard Medical School

260 Longwood Avenue

T-MEC 435

Boston, MA 02115

dms@hms.harvard.edu

(617) 432-0162

 

view map of the Longwood Medical Area


© President and Fellows of Harvard College